Oregon C	Offshore Win	d Workgroup Roster	
	ated 4/24/24		
Workgroup Members			
FirstName	LastName	Affiliation	Interest
Ashley	Audycki	Rogue Climate	Climate
Joshua	Basofin	Climate Solutions	Climate
Mark	Brenner	Labor Education and Research Center, University of Oregon	Science/Education
Tara	Brock	Oceana	Conservation
Lorne	Bulling	Ironworkers 29 / Oregon State Building and ConstructionTrades	Labor
John	Burns	Port of Coos Bay	Local Government
Robert	Camarillo	Oregon State Building and Construction Trades Council	Labor
Jena	Carter	The Nature Conservancy	Conservation
Susan	Chambers	West Coast Seafood Processors	Fishing/Seafood
Alicia	Chapman	Willamette Technical Fabricators	Supply Chain
Chris	Cooper	fisherman	Fishing/Seafood
Nick	Edwards	Shrimp Processors Marketing Cooperative (SPMC)	Fishing/Seafood
Ben	Enticknap	Pacific Campaign Manager and Senior Scientist	Conservation
Brien	Flanagan	Schwabe	Advisor
Ranfis	Giannettino Villatoro	Blue-Green Alliance	Labor
Jess	Grady-Benson	Rogue Climate	Climate
Richard	Неар	Port of Brookings	Local Government
Nicole	Hughes	Renewable Northwest	Energy
Heather	Mann	Midwater Trawlers Cooperative	Fishing/Seafood
Scott	McMullen	Oregon Fishermen's Cable Committee	Fishing/Seafood
Katie	Morrice	energy expert	Energy
Tan	Perkins	Oregon AFL-CIO	Labor

Bryson	Robertson	Pacific Marine Energy Center	Science/Education
Tim	Sippel	Worley Consulting	Science
Graham	Trainor	Oregon AFL-CIO	Labor
Ann	Vileisis	Kalmiopsis Audubon Society	Conservation
Hayley	Watson	Oregon State Building and Construction Trades Council	Labor
Robert	Westerman	IBEW 932 Electric Workers	Labor
Advisors			
FirstName	LastName	Affiliation	Interest
Christopher	Frazier	Business Oregon	State agency
Scott	Groth	Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife	State agency
Alexis	Hammer	Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development	State agency
Jeff	Hampton	Business Oregon	State agency
Mike	Harrington	Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife	State agency
Jessica	Laberge	Regional Solutions	State agency
Andy	Lanier	Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development	State agency
Karina	Nielsen	Oregon Sea Grant, Oregon State University	Science/Education
Karin	Power	Office of Governor Kotek	State agency
Ruchi	Sadhir	Oregon Department of Energy	State agency
Colin	Sears	Business Oregon	State agency
Jason	Sierman	Oregon Department of Energy	State agency